top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMahalia Myrel

Puffer Jackets | Winter Outerwear Fashion Trend

I've had a love hate relationship with outerwear in the past. Sometimes it would be so cold I would need a coat, but then the coat would ruin my outfit. With this winter outerwear fashion trend, this is no longer a problem! Say hello to puffer jackets! Cozy, comfy, and chic. This jacket will... ok that's enough sounding like an infomercial.


As of like two seconds ago, I now have two puffer jackets in my collection. I have a pink corduroy jacket by American Eagle and I have a clean white puffer jacket by Target. I bought both of these during Black Friday Sales. The one from American Eagle was 40% off and the one from Target was 10% off!


You can style puffer jackets so many different ways: sweats, jeans, leggings, etc. Today I styled my white puffer jacket with an all black look.


T-Shirt: H&M

Jacket: Target

Sweatpants: Puma (Costco)

Sneakers: Nike

Sunglasses: Firmoo Optical

Earrings: Target

Cross Body Bag: TJMaxx (not exact one, sorry no link)


 


 

I love keeping up with trends and I hope this gives you some outfit inspo. I will definitely be wearing my jackets more and posting about them on my instagram, so if you want more outfit inspiration go follow me @mahalia.myrel. Have a blessed day!

Lots of Love,

M


66 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page