top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMahalia Myrel

Bringing Back the Tie Dye | Latest Summer Fashion Trend

Updated: Nov 24, 2019

I don't know if you've heard ... but tie dye is back! I have been seeing this trend all over Instagram. People have been styling it in different ways -- from cropped sweatshirts to tube tops. Tie dye is being used everywhere and I'm here for it. Today, I am going to show you how I style a pink tie dye shirt three different ways to create a perfect outfit for the summer and moving into the back to school season.


The tie dye shirt that I used was actually from my sisters closet (thanks AJ), but I have seen some cute tie dye halter tops and tie dye hoodies at American Eagle Outfitters on clearance if you want to try this trend out for yourself (I linked them for you guys)!


 


Outfit #1



Outfit #2



Outfit #3



 

I hope that you guys found these outfits helpful and are able to take inspiration from them for your own summer tie dye outfits. Have a blessed day!


Lots of Love,

M

92 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page